Statement Cape {OOTD}

IMG_0398

This Forever New Cape is one of my fave pieces in my closet even though I purchased it quite some time ago. It always comes in handy in Winter and is also perfect for the chilly nights we experience during the other seasons which makes it a staple (for me , at least). I love the luxe, gold, military – inspired buttons and the detail on the shoulders as well. You can tell this is a good quality garment as are all Forever New pieces and that it is going to last you a long, long time.

I really believe the Cape makes the statement here so all I did was add my woollen O’ Neill beanie (which I am using right now btw) to keep my ears warm and finished it off with my black Zoom boots for this Winter look.

I am definitely all about comfort and warmth , especially in the colder weather when all you want to do is cover up. Layer, layer, layer!

IMG_0388 IMG_0377 IMG_0383 IMG_0367 IMG_0374 IMG_0376 IMG_0406 IMG_0416

Cape: Forever New

Boots: Zoom

Beanie: O’ Neill

What is your favourite item for Winter?

xoxo

Nazneen

One thought on “Statement Cape {OOTD}

Leave a comment